Log in

Home    Membership    Events    Sponsorships    Contact Us

The VT/NH MG board of directors are a group of accomplished business people from Vermont,New Hampshire, Maine and New York. This dedicated group of volunteers devotes its time to providing you, our members with high quality educational seminars and networking opportunities.

Board members also contribute articles to our quarterly newsletter and represents the industry as lobbyists in the New Hampshire and Vermont legislature, protecting your rights as a direct marketing professional.

The VT/NH MG board of directors meet each month either in person or via conference call. All meetings are open to members of the VT/NH MG. An annual planning meeting is held in July and we welcome the attendance and input from our membership.

Past President
Michael Briggs
Paragon Digital Marketing
63 Emerald St. #468
Keene, NH 03431
mike@paragondigital.com

President

Peter Cameron
McLure Packaging Systems
167 Colchester Road
Essex Jct., VT 05452
Peter_cameron@vermontmovers.com



VP Finance
Jennifer Raines
Datamann, Inc. 
PO Box 1930
Wilder, VT 05088
jraines@datamann.com

Administrative Coordinator
Sari C. White
VT/NH Marketing Group
479 Barberry Hill
Woodstock, VT 05091
sari.vtnhmg@gmail.com


Board Members at Large

Jennie Lutton
International Coins and Currency
62 Ridge Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
jennie@iccoin.org

Emily Lopuski
Dakin Farm
5797 Route 7
Ferrisburgh, VT 05456
emilyl@dakinfarm.com

Eva Perretti
Wiland, Inc. 
73 Park Drive
Chappaqua, NY 10514
eperretti@wiland.com

Jean Giesmann
Creative Consulting
150 Yantic St. Unit 155
Norwich, CT 06360
jogiesmann@earthlink.net

Bill Foster
Studio 141 Photo
141 Canal St.
Nashua, NH 03064
bill@studio141photo.com

Carol Wisely
5th Food Group
37 Joseph Lane
Essex Jct., VT 05452
carol@5thfoodgroup.com




Honorary Directors/Members

Amy Africa, David Peebles, Larry Chait (1917-1997), Sam Cutting IV, Will Raap, George Duncan(d.), Bob Sabloff, Kendra Fowler, Carole Ziter, Bill LaPierre, Bill Heyman


Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

Lyman Wood - 1993, Larry Chait - 1997, Steve Millard - 2000, George Duncan - 2003, John Mann(d.) - 2007, David Sundman - 2013, Sam Cutting IV - 2016, Carole Ziter - 2016

Lone Pine Award Winners

Nancy Swanson, Kim Cesati & Bud Reed - 2008
Marty Shaw, Judy & Dan Kennedy - 2009
Peter Cameron & Tony Hall - 2010
David Wilson, Susan O'Neil & George Duncan - 2011
Bill & Margaret Heyman, Sue Downing - 2012
Shari LaPierre, Linda Mitchell - 2013
Pat Raduazzo - 2014
David Schraffenberger - 2015
Jennie Lutton, Linda West - 2016
Heidi Thibodeau - 2017
Audrey Wallis - 2018
Anthony Dinino - 2019


  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management